Winners World Tango Championships Buenos Aires 2015

From Euronews comes a report on this year's event. Watch this excellent report first:

Here are this year's pick of the tango crop! In the Salon section the winners are: Jonathan Saavedra and Clarisa Aragon

 and the Stage section: Ezequiel Jesús Lopez and Camila Alegre


Popular posts from this blog

There's a big change afoot in Sydney Tango

Watered down tango - really?

Vale Julio Balmaceda